Phone 03 211 0301

Freephone 0800 427 328

About

About Creation

Creation Signs: From Concept to Installation

Creation Signs is a design and signwriting company servicing Invercargill, Te Anau and Southland.

Our team is experienced, qualified and great at what they do – from design to customer service to signmaking and installation.

The Team

Riki Shuttleworth

Manager
03 211 3977 | 027 686 7999
riki.shuttleworth@creationsigns.co.nz 

Shaun Kerr

Production Manager 
0274 324 042
shaun.kerr@creationsigns.co.nz

 

Kate McGregor

Customer Service Representative
03 211 3975
kate.mcgregor@creationsigns.co.nz

 

Graham Nelson

Signmaker/Installer
021 818 836
graham.nelson@creationsigns.co.nz

Tim Maynard

Wide Format Printer/Signmaker
03 211 3979
tim.maynard@creationsigns.co.nz

Hamish Kerr

Signwriter 

 

Harley Paris

Sam Hazlett

Apprentice Signwriter
sam.hazlett@creationsigns.co.nz

Emma Penno

Design / Signwriter 
03 211 3976
emma.penno@creationsigns.co.nz

Kyra Williams

Design and Customer Service
03 211 3976
kyra.williams@creationsigns.co.nz

 

Why choose Creation

  • Service

    Our team prides itself on giving you personalised and quality service. We’ll look at your creative and marketing needs, work with you from design concept to installation – and we’ll make sure you are happy with the end result.

  • Product Range

    From designing logos and business cards to a footpath sign or menu or applying vehicle or building signage, our team can do it all. There’s no job too large or small for our qualified team of designers and sign makers.

  • Quality

    We know when it comes to design, signwriting, body wraps and installation that you want the best job possible. So that’s what we offer – high quality service and work, every time.